Union for Reform Judaism Member Congregation

Schedule a Tour

Sign up to schedule a preschool tour!

You will see classes in session and learn about our philosophy and programs.
All tours begin promptly at 9:15am and are for adults only. Application packages are available at the end of the tour.

To schedule a tour, fill out the tour request form here or call the preschool office at (718) 623-1322.

Space is limited and we will contact you to confirm the date.

Tour Schedule:
Monday, October 16
Wednesday, October 18
Monday, October 23
Wednesday, October 25
Wednesday, November 1
Friday, November 3
Monday, November 6
Thursday, November 9
Wednesday, November 15
Friday, November 17
Monday, November 20
Wednesday, November 22
Thursday, November 30
Friday, December 1
Thursday, December 7
Friday, December 8
Monday, December 11
Thursday, December 14